Skip to main content
University at Buffalo
Off Campus Access
Using the Libraries
Computers & Scanners
Reserve a Room
Video Recording Studios
Food & Beverages
Libraries & Collections
Architecture & Planning Library
Charles B. Sears Law Library
Health Sciences Library
Lockwood Memorial Library
Oscar A. Silverman Library
Science & Engineering
About the Libraries
Libraries News Center
Support the Libraries
Ask a Librarian
American Studies: Websites
A collection of primary source materials relating to the history and culture of the United States, maintained by the Library of Congress.
American Studies Association
The nation's oldest and largest association devoted to the interdisciplinary study of American culture and history.
A collection of open access primary sources, including photographs, maps and oral histories, as well as online books, maintained by the American Historical Association and Columbia University Press.
Handbook of Latin American Studies
A bibliography of Latin American Studies consisting of works selected and annotated by scholars.
Historical Census Statistics on the Foreign-Born Population of the United States: 1850-2000
Historical statistics, maintained by the United States Census Bureau.
Making of America
A digital library of primary sources in American social history.
New York Heritage Digital Collections
An open access collection of materials relating to the people, places and institutions of New York State.
Statistical Abstract of the United States
Published since 1878, the official summary of statistics on the social, political and economic organization of the United States.
United States Foreign Born Population
Current reports and statistics, maintained by the United States Census Bureau.
Women Working, 1800-1930
A collection of primary and secondary sources on women's role in the United States economy during this time period.
221 Lockwood Memorial Library
Website / Blog Page
Sep 26, 2017 3:18 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.