Ergonomics Abstracts Online

Last Updated: Dec 18, 2023 9:45 AM

Connect to Database

Ergonomics Abstracts Online This link opens in a new window
International literature of ergonomics and human factors. More Info
Partial Full-Text UB ONLY

Remote access to this resource requires a UBITName and password.

Description

Ergonomics Abstracts provides coverage of the international literature of ergonomics and human factors and includes related material in psychology, cognitive science, physiology, biomechanics, job design, human-computer interaction, safety science, human engineering, occupational health, sports science, and transportation studies. Includes citations and abstracts as well as selected full text for journal articles, conference papers, books, and reports.

Dates Covered

1985 to the present. Updated quarterly.

Print Counterpart

Ergonomics Abstracts
Lockwood Periodical Collection
CALL NUMBER: TA166 .E714

Related Databases

Compendex (Engineering Index) This link opens in a new window
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Mental Measurements Yearbook Online This link opens in a new window

Engineering Librarian

Erin Rowley

Email Me

Make an appointment with me

The University at Buffalo is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilities. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone and applying the relevant accessibility standards to ensure we provide equal access to all users. If you experience any difficulty in scheduling an appointment with me on this website, I will provide an alternative means of making an appointment. To request assistance or provide suggestions about improving the user experience, please contact me, Erin Rowley, via email (epautler@buffalo.edu) or phone (716-645-1369).

Contact:

119 Lockwood Library
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14260
epautler@buffalo.edu

716-645-1369

University Libraries

Databases By Title: