Skip to main content

Mystery and Crime Fiction: Bibliographies


Bibliographies

Academe in Mystery and Detective Fiction: An Annotated Bibliography
LOCKWOOD Book Collection Z1231 .F4 K73 2000

American Mystery and Detective Novels: A Reference Guide
LOCKWOOD Book Collection PS374 .D4 L34 1999

A Catalogue of Crime
LOCKWOOD Book Collection PN3448 .D4 B37 1989

Crime, Detective, Espionage, Mystery, and Thriller Fiction & Film: A Comprehensive Bibliography of Critical Writing through 1979
LOCKWOOD Reference Z5917.D5 S55

Crime Fiction Criticism: An Annotated Bibliography
LOCKWOOD Reference Z2014.F4 J63

Crime Fiction II: A Comprehensive Bibliography, 1749-1990
LOCKWOOD Reference Z2014.F4 H83 1994

Magill's Critical Survey of Mystery and Detective Fiction 
LOCKWOOD Reference PN3448.D4 C75 1988

Masters of Mystery and Detective Fiction: An Annotated Bibliography
LOCKWOOD Reference Z5917.D5 C69 1989

Murder-- by Category: A Subject Guide to Mystery Fiction
LOCKWOOD Reference Z2014.F4 M34 1991

Mystery Index: Subjects, Settings, and Sleuths of 10,000 Titles
LOCKWOOD Reference PR830 .D4 O43 1987

Mystery and Suspense Writers: The Literature of Crime, Detection, and Espionage
LOCKWOOD Reference PR830 .D4 M97 1998

Reference and Research Guide to Mystery and Detective Fiction 
LOCKWOOD Book Collection PN3448 .D4 B59 2004

Sleuths, Sidekicks and Stooges: An Annotated Bibliography of Detectives, Their Assistants and Their Rivals in Crime, Mystery and Adventure Fiction, 1795-1995 
LOCKWOOD Reference Z5917 .D5 G74 1997

The Subject is Murder: A Selective Subject Guide to Mystery Fiction
LOCKWOOD Book Collection Z1231.D47 M46 1986

Librarian

Laura Taddeo's picture
Laura Taddeo
Contact:
522 Lockwood Library, North Campus
(716) 645-7970
Website / Blog Page