ENG105 Reitan: Home

Last Updated: Feb 9, 2023 9:45 AM

Nobel Prize

The Nobel Prize
Official website
The New York Times: Nobel Prizes
Current and archived articles related to the Nobel Prize.

Without a personal subscription, readers may encounter limited access to articles. Use UB access to find the full text of New York Times articles. Link found in News section below.

Everything This link opens in a new window
The "Everything" search engine, powered by Ex Libris Primo VE, provides a Google-like experience, allowing researchers to use one search box to discover reliable library content. More Info

UB ONLY
Gale OneFile: News This link opens in a new window
Collection of more than 1000 English language news sources. More Info
Full-Text UB ONLY
Newspaper Source Plus This link opens in a new window
Full-text newspapers, newswires, TV/radio transcripts. More Info
Full-Text UB ONLY
New York Times Academic Pass for UB Users This link opens in a new window
Digital access to NYTimes.com (1851-present). Account set up and activation required. More Info

Full-Text UB ONLY

Gale eBooks (formerly Gale Virtual Reference Library) This link opens in a new window
Full-text entries from encyclopedias and reference works published by Gale Group More Info

Full-Text UB ONLY

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database. More Info
Full-Text UB ONLY
Opposing Viewpoints in Context This link opens in a new window
Complete one-stop source for information on social issues. More Info
Full-Text UB ONLY
America: History and Life This link opens in a new window
History of the United States and Canada. More Info
Partial Full-Text UB ONLY
Oxford African American Studies Center This link opens in a new window
Provides a comprehensive, scholarly resource for African American history and culture. More Info
Full-Text UB ONLY