Skip to Main Content
University at Buffalo
University Libraries
Help A-Z
My Account
Find Materials
Everything
Catalog
Databases
Journals
Course Reserve
Streaming Media
Off-Campus Access
Using the Libraries
Hours/Floor Plans/Power
Borrowing Materials
Delivery+
Computers & Scanners
Study Spaces
Reserve a Room
Equipment Loans
Recording Studios
Food & Beverages
Research Help
Research Guides
Research Tips
Workshops
Educational Services
LINKT
Digital Scholarship & Publishing
Faculty Support
EndNote
Libraries & Collections
Abbott Library
Law Library
Libraries Annex
Lockwood Library
Music Library
Silverman Library
Collections
Architecture & Planning
Digital Collections
Health Sciences
Science & Engineering
Special Collections
About Us
About the Libraries
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Libraries News Center
Employment
Library Store
Exhibitions
Support the Libraries
Library Policies
Visitor Information
Ask a Librarian
Chat
Text
Email
Phone
In-Person
University Libraries
Research Guides
Law
Legal Databases by Subject
By Subject E-I
Search this Guide
Search
Legal Databases by Subject: By Subject E-I
Last Updated:
May 6, 2024 4:18 PM
About this Guide
Key Legal Databases
A-Z Law Databases
By Subject A-B
Toggle Dropdown
American Indian Law
Animal Rights
Arbitration, International
Archives
Books / E-Books
Business & Securities
Banking
Bankruptcy
By Subject C-D
Toggle Dropdown
Canada
Communication Law
Congressional Documents
Constitutional Law
Consumer Law
Criminal Law
Cyber Law & Internet Regulation
Data & Statistics
Directories
Dockets
By Subject E-I
Toggle Dropdown
Empirical Legal Research
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Ethics
Environmental Law
Foreign & Comparative Law
Gender
Health Law
Immigration
Intellectual Property
International Law
International Organizations
BY Subject J -N
Toggle Dropdown
Journals & Indexes
Labor & Employment
Law Reviews
Legal History
Legislative History
Libraries
Litigation
Local / Municipal Law
Military
New York
News
By Subject P-S
Toggle Dropdown
Policy
Property
Religion & Law
Slavery
Statutes & Regulations
States (U.S.)
Statistics
Study Aids
By Subject T-Z
Toggle Dropdown
Tax
Trade
Treaties
United Kingdom
United Nations
U.S. Congress
U.S. Courts / Cases Databases
U.S. Federal Law
U.S. Government Documents
U.S. Presidency
U.S. Supreme Court
Women
Western New York
This page contains the following sub-pages:
Empirical Legal Research
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Ethics
Environmental Law
Foreign & Comparative Law
Gender
Health Law
Immigration
Intellectual Property
International Law
International Organizations
<<
Previous:
Dockets
Next:
Empirical Legal Research >>
