AAS 149 Glisch-Sanchez: Home

Last Updated: Oct 25, 2022 1:11 PM

Everything

Everything This link opens in a new window
Use the Advanced Search option to build your search.
Everything can be used to find books/ebooks, scholarly articles, etc.

GenderWatch This link opens in a new window
Women & gender-related research & information full-text entries from encyclopedias and reference works published by GenderWatch More Info
Full-Text UB ONLY
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database. More Info
Full-Text UB ONLY
LGBTQ+ Source This link opens in a new window
Lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender information. More Info
Full-Text UB ONLY
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Full-text of the most important journals in the social sciences, humanities, general sciences as well as in the fields of mathematics, botany & ecology. More Info
Full-Text UB ONLY
Project Muse This link opens in a new window
Full-text journals in the humanities & social sciences. More Info
Full-Text UB ONLY
SocINDEX This link opens in a new window
Leading resource for sociology. More Info
Partial Full-Text UB ONLY
APA PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Psychology, psychiatry, social work & related disciplines. More Info

Partial Full-Text UB ONLY

ARTstor This link opens in a new window
Provides curated collections of art images and associated data. More Info
UB ONLY
Kanopy Streaming Service This link opens in a new window
Videos from major educational film producers. More Info
Streaming Media UB ONLY
AVON - Academic Video Online This link opens in a new window
Streaming video in a wide range of subjects and genres. More Info
Streaming Media UB ONLY

she/her/hers

Email Me

Contact:

107 Abbott Hall

(716) 645-1336