Nursing & allied health-related research. More Info

A comprehensive reference tool designed to provide relevant clinical resources to nurses and other health care professionals. More Info

Provides free of charge access to all MEDLINE citations. Supported browsers are Chrome, Firefox, and Safari. PubMed is an NCBI resource and NCBI no longer supports Internet Explorer. More Info

The U.S. National Library of Medicine® (NLM) premier bibliographic database that contains more than 23 million references to journal articles in life sciences with a concentration on biomedicine. More Info

Multi-disciplinary citation indexes covering journals, book chapters, and conference papers. More Info

Searches eight different databases: ACP Journal Club, Cochrane Clinical Answers, Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials, Cochrane Methodology Register, Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects, Health Technology Assessment, and the NHS Economic Evaluation Database. More Info

Psychology, psychiatry, social work & related disciplines. More Info

A major biomedical database with strong coverage of pharmacological research and use of drugs in medicine. More Info

The Visible Body Human Anatomy Atlas 2020 Edition includes 3D models of the male and female, cross section, MRI scan, cadaver images, 3D moving models of muscles and bones, and more. More Info

An index to journal articles about specific instruments- this database does not contain copies of tests or other instruments. More Info

Evaluate and compare scholarly journals using citation data drawn from over 10,500 scholarly and technical journals in all areas of the sciences and social sciences More Info

R2 is a web-based application that aggregates health sciences book content from leading publishers in a single platform. More Info